(479) 750-2620 info@bgozarks.org

Board and Staff

BGO Staff

Paul Prewitt
Executive Director | pprewitt@bgozarks.org

John Berry
Director of Special Events | jberry@bgozarks.org

Chad Snodgrass
Assistant Director of Special Events | csnodgrass@bgozarks.org

Susan Foley
Sponsorship Coordinator | sfoley@bgozarks.org

Deborah Coley 
Business Manager | dcoley@bgozarks.org

Carolyn Fliger
Membership Development Manager | cfliger@bgozarks.org

Roslyn Imrie
Director of Education & Community Outreach | rimrie@bgozarks.org

Brook Blanton
Education & Outreach Assistant | bblanton@bgozarks.org

Lane Berrey
Communications Coordinator | lberrey@bgozarks.org

Michelle Porter
Office Manager | mporter@bgozarks.org

Berni Kurz
Director of Horticulture | bkurz@bgozarks.org

Lee Witty
Garden Designer | lwitty@bgozarks.org

Maddy Harmon
Horticulture Team Lead | mharmon@bgozarks.org

Hannah Callicott
Horticulturist | hcallicott@bgozarks.org

Carter Branstetter
Facilities Manager | cbranstetter@bgozarks.org

2022 Board of Directors

Judy McDonald, President
Community Volunteer

Case Dighero, Vice President
Independent Business Owner

Catherine Hipp, Treasurer
Fayetteville City Council Board Appointee

Joel Freund, Secretary
Parks & Recreation Board Representative

Lynn Carver
Community Volunteer

Ann Gearity
University of Arkansas Associate Controller

Charles Kelly
Tyson Foods Continuous Improvement Manager

Wayne Mackay
Professor and Department Head, Department of Horticulture, University of Arkansas

Debbi Mohler
Community Volunteer

Pamm Prebil
Community Volunteer

Corrin Troutman
VP Boulder Construction