(479) 750-2620 info@bgozarks.org
Select Page

Board and Staff

BGO Staff

Charlotte Taylor Executive Director | ctaylor@bgozarks.org

Susan Foley Director of Special Events | sfoley@bgozarks.org

Kristen Hoover Assistant Director of Special Events | khoover@bgozarks.org

Deborah Coley  Business Manager | dcoley@bgozarks.org

Courtnay Richards Office Manager | crichards@bgozarks.org

Carolyn Fliger Membership Development Manager | cfliger@bgozarks.org

Liz Atwell Communications Coordinator | latwell@bgozarks.org

Roslyn Imrie Director of Education & Community Outreach | rimrie@bgozarks.org

Brook Blanton Education & Outreach Assistant | bblanton@bgozarks.org

Megan Lankford Horticulture Supervisor | mlankford@bgozarks.org

Sarah Garrison Assistant Horticulture Supervisor | sgarrison@bgozarks.org

Lee Witty Horticulturist | lwitty@bgozarks.org

2020 Board of Directors

Dr. Bill Schwab, President Director of the Pryor Center, University of Arkansas

Judy McDonald, Vice President Community Volunteer

Joel Freund, Secretary Parks & Recreation Board Representative

Case Dighero Independent Business Owner

Catherine Hipp Fayetteville City Council Board Appointee

Bob Lambert Attorney-at-Law

Wayne Mackay Professor and Department Head, Department of Horticulture, University of Arkansas

Linda McMath, Past President  Community Volunteer

Pamm Prebil Community Volunteer

Nicholas Rosenberger Tyson Foods

Dr. Sheldon Riklon UAMS-Northwest

Willa Thomason Parks & Recreation Staff Representative