(479) 750-2620 info@bgozarks.org

Board and Staff

BGO Staff

Charlotte Taylor Executive Director | Ctaylor@bgozarks.org

Gerald Klingaman Director of Operations | Gklingaman@bgozarks.org

Lissa Morrison Garden Designer | Lmorrison@bgozarks.org

Elizabeth Wilhelm Director of Special Events | Ewilhelm@bgozarks.org

Liz Esch Sponsorship Cash Coordinator | Lizesch@bgozarks.org

Susan Foley Fundraising/Event Planner | Sfoley@bgozarks.org

Deborah Coley  Accountant/Office Manager | Dcoley@bgozarks.org

Emma Foster Weekend Office Manager | efoster@bgozarks.org

Judie Branson Administrative Assistant | Jbranson@bgozarks.org

Liz Atwell Communications Coordinator | Latwell@bgozarks.org

Roslyn Imrie Director of Education & Community Outreach Coordinator | Rimrie@bgozarks.org

Caitlyn Spaulding Education Assistant

Megan Lankford Horticulture Supervisor | Mlankford@bgozarks.org

April Price Horticulturist | Aprice@bgozarks.org

Sarah Garrison Horticulturist | Sgarrison@bgozarks.org

Brandon Wodka Horticulturist | Bwodka@bgozarks.org

2018 Board of Directors

Linda McMath, President Community Volunteer

Dr. Bill Schwab, Vice President Professor, Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice, University of Arkansas

Bo Bittle, Treasurer Investment Specialist, Stephens Inc.

Joyce Mendenhall, Secretary Lifetime Master Gardener, Cooperative Extension Service, University of Arkansas

Pat Bourke Tyson Foods, Inc.

Joel Freund Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Arkansas

Byron Humphry Parks Maintenance Superintendent, City of Fayetteville

Steven H. Kay Attorney-at-Law

Hayley Knife Chief Walmart

Wayne Mackay Professor and Department Head, Department of Horticulture, University of Arkansas

Judy McDonald Community Volunteer

Pamm Prebil Community Volunteer

Steve Rogers J.B. Hunt

Maudie Schmitt Chef/Owner, Cafe Rue Orleans

Eleanor Townsley Community Volunteer