(479) 750-2620 info@bgozarks.org

Board and Staff

BGO Staff

Charlotte Taylor Executive Director | ctaylor@bgozarks.org

Susan Foley Director of Special Events | sfoley@bgozarks.org

Jamie Dennis  Assistant Director of Special Events | jdennis@bgozarks.org

Deborah Coley  Business Manager | dcoley@bgozarks.org

Carolyn Fliger Membership Development Manager | cfliger@bgozarks.org

Liz Atwell Communications Coordinator | latwell@bgozarks.org

Roslyn Imrie Director of Education & Community Outreach | rimrie@bgozarks.org

Brook Blanton Education & Outreach Assistant | bblanton@bgozarks.org

Megan Lankford Horticulture Supervisor | mlankford@bgozarks.org

Lee Witty Garden Designer | lwitty@bgozarks.org

Maddy Harmon Horticulture Team Lead | mharmon@bgozarks.org

2020 Board of Directors

Judy McDonald, President Community Volunteer

Case Dighero, Vice President Independent Business Owner

Catherine Hipp, Treasurer Fayetteville City Council Board Appointee

Joel Freund, Secretary Parks & Recreation Board Representative

Shaina Brunner Territory Manager – Stryker Neurosurgical

Lynn Carver Community Volunteer

Bob Lambert Attorney-at-Law

Wayne Mackay Professor and Department Head, Department of Horticulture, University of Arkansas

Debbi Mohler Community Volunteer

Pamm Prebil Community Volunteer

Nicholas Rosenberger Tyson Foods

Dr. Bill Schwab, Past President Director of the Pryor Center, University of Arkansas

Willa Thomason Parks & Recreation Staff Representative